Audit / Review Services

Young & Associates would like to ensure that you are covered for your audit/review needs for 2020. Please take a look at the list below and let any of our qualified consultants know if we can assist you.
Asset Liability Management

  • IRR Reviews
  • Liquidity Reviews
  • Model Back-Testing/Validations
Martina Dowidchuk
mdowidchuk@younginc.com
330-422-3449
Compliance

  • Compliance Risk Assessment
  • Compliance Management Review/Assessment
  • BSA/AML, Fair Lending, HMDA, UDAAP, Safe Act Review
  • Fair Lending Risk Assessment
Karen Clower
kclower@younginc.com
330-422-3444
Lending

  • Third-Party Loan Review
  • Credit Process Analysis
  • ALLL Review
  • CRE Stress Testing
  • Agricultural Stress Testing
  • Policy Review
Bob Viering
bviering@younginc.com
330-422-3476
Lending

  • Appraisal Review (Commercial, Residential, Ag)
Kyle Curtis
kcurtis@younginc.com
330-422-3445
Lending

  • Residential Mortgage Quality Control Review
Debra Werschey
dwerschey@younginc.com
330-422-3477
Internal Audit

  • Branch, Deposit, Loan, Wire Transfer, and Electronic Banking Operations
  • Funds Management (including Investments)
  • Bank Owned Life Insurance (BOLI)
  • Human Resource (limited) Payroll Processing
  • Operational Risk Assessments and Audit Plan Development
Jeanette McKeever
jmckeever@younginc.com
330-422-3468
Human Resources

  • HR Audit
  • ADA Website Compliance
  • Compensation Risk Assessment
  • Pay/Staffing Studies
Mike Lehr
mlehr@younginc.com
330-777-0094
Information Technology

  • IT Audit
  • Social Engineering (Phishing, Pretext Testing)
  • Vulnerability Testing and Penetration Testing
Mike Detrow
mdetrow@younginc.com
330-422-3447

Young & Associates, Inc. has provided consulting services, training, and practical products for the banking industry for 41 years. We strive to provide the most up-to-date solutions for our clients’ needs, while still remaining true to our founding principles and goals – to make managing the bank easier, reduce the regulatory burden, improve the bank’s bottom line, and increase shareholder value.